Conference Chairs

Chair: Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dr. med. Steffen Leonhardt, Philips Chair for Medical Information Technology (MedIT), RWTH Aachen University, Germany

Co-Chair: Prof. Jaakko Malmivuo, PhD, Chair of Electronics and Medical Signal Processing (EMSP), Technische Universität Berlin, Germany

Scientific Committee

Prof. Hubertus Feußner, Technical University of Munich, Germany
Prof. Birgit Glasmacher, Leibniz Universität Hannover, Germany
Prof. Thomas Gries, RWTH Aachen University, Germany
Prof. Tobias Ortmaier, Leibniz Universität Hannover, Germany
Prof. Sergey Selishchev, National Research University of Electronic Technology, Moscow, Russia
Prof. Sergey I. Shchukin, Baumann Moscow State Technical University, Russia
Prof. Ludmila T. Sushkova, Vladimir State University, Russia
Prof. Zafar Yuldashev, Saint-Petersburg State Electrotechnical University LETI, Russia